Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss på post@agrovisjon.no

Komiteer

Hovedkomite

Olav Røysland – Leder – olav.roysland@kleppnett.no

Morten Malmin – morten.malmin@sr-bank.no

Siri Lea – siri-ral@online.no

Roar Lima Grødeland- roar_lima@hotmail.com 

Marianne Osmundsen Bø, sekretær- marianne.osmundsen@bondelaget.no 

 

Utstillingskomite

Olav Røysland – Leder – olav.roysland@kleppnett.no

Jon Magne Torsteinsbø – jon.m.torsteinsbo@fkra.no

Vidar Haukalid – vidar.haukalid@eiksenteret.com

Anniken Øgreid – anniken@alg-land.no

Henrik Underhaug- henrik.underhaug@herdeindustrier.no

Kjetil Nielsen- kjetil@bls-as.no 

 

Sosial- og programkomite

Siri Lea – Leder – siri-ral@online.no

Tone Steinsland- tone@steinslandco.no 

Siv Undem- siv.undem@fatland.no 

Markedsføringskomite

Morten Malmin – leder-  morten.malmin@sr-bank.no

Henrik Underhaug- henrik.underhaug@herdeindustrier.no

Grete Botnan- grete@bondevennen.no 

Marianne Osmundsen Bø- marianne.osmundsen@bondelaget.no 

 

Sponsorkomite

Roar Lima Grødeland- leder- roar_lima@hotmail.com 

Olav Røysland – olav.roysland@kleppnett.no