Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss på post@agrovisjon.no

Komiteer

Hovedkomite

Olav Røysland – Leder – olav.roysland@kleppnett.no

Gabriel Joa – gabriel.joa@lyse.net

Morten Malmin – morten.malmin@sr-bank.no

Siri Lea – siri-ral@online.no

Anniken Øgreid – anniken@alg-land.no

Oddvar Vignes – oddvar.vignes@bondelaget.no

Utstillingskomite

Olav Røysland – Leder – olav.roysland@kleppnett.no

Jon Magne Torsteinsbø – jon.m.torsteinsbo@fkra.no

Vidar Haukalid – vidar.haukalid@eiksenteret.com

Anniken Øgreid – anniken@alg-land.no

Liv Marith Bjelland – Liv.Marith.Bjelland@stavanger-forum.no

Sosial- og programkomite

Siri Lea – Leder – siri-ral@online.no

Marit Epletveit – maritepletveit@online.no

Markedsføringskomite

Anniken Øgreid – Leder – anniken@alg-land.no

Sjur Håland – sjur@bondevennen.no

Morten Malmin – morten.malmin@sr-bank.no

Sponsorkomite

Gabriel Joa – gabriel.joa@lyse.net

Aasne Aasland – Aasne.Aasland@fkra.no

Olav Røysland – olav.roysland@kleppnett.no